Look on the left-hand side navigation menu under “My Profile” and click on “Show/Hide Profile.”.That is a link that enables you to hide and unhide your profile at your discretion.
If your username was assigned to you automatically when you first registered (for example, cowgirl123456 or farmer987654, etc) then you can customize your username.
Make sure you are logging on the following page: not login on the homepage – that is for new sign-ups only.) 2.
Although you can use either your email address OR your username to login, we recommend using your email address in case you have forgotten your username.
If you are still having difficulties after trying these steps, please let us know and we will be sure to get back to you as soon as possible.
When you delete your account, we respect your wishes for all of your information to be removed from the site and for your profile to be deleted. Once everything is wiped out, no one can see or contact you.